Once Upon A Nerdy Eater

A place for all kinds of food, crafts and general nerdery

Gluten Free Toad In The Hole

Hey guys,

With my exam out of the way, and the end of my 2nd year, I thought I would get back to cooking and blogging. A little while ago, I posted about Toad In The Hole. Today I decided to make a gluten free version to try it out.

It’s the same recipe as before but changing the plain flour to a gluten free version and adding an extra egg.

1) 140g gluten free flour
2) 5 eggs
3) 200ml milk
4) 4 quorn sausages

Cook the batter in the same way and enjoy as usual 🙂

I did very much enjoy this dish and will definitely be making it again 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Cost per serving: 75p

If anyone has any other gluten free recipes you think I should try, let me know in the comments 🙂

Cheers for now guys,

Nys

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 10/09/2013 by in Comfort food, food, gluten free and tagged , , , , .
