Once Upon A Nerdy Eater

A place for all kinds of food, crafts and general nerdery

WIN! MAC Lipstick in Creme Cup!

Great competition from the wonderful Love, Peace and Makeup! Give it a whirl! 🙂

Love, Peace and Makeup

It’s competition time!

I want to give YOU this gorgeous MAC Lipstick. The colour is called Creme Cup, which is a stunning blue toned light pinky nude that suits most skin shades. It’s in their cremesheen range. It is absolutely beautiful!

NOV13Giveaway1NOV13Giveaway2NOV13Giveaway3

 

Or if you want pictures that weren’t taken with my iphone, you can check it out on the MAC website here.

It’s a million percent genuine – I bought it myself from the MAC website specifically for the giveaway!

So, how do I win, I hear you asking! Simple! Just follow the Rafflecopter. I will pick a winner at random on 01/12/2013. Make sure you leave me your email in the comments so I can notify the winner! (I will also tweet and post on my Facebook page!)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Best of luck!! ❤

View original post

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 11/06/2013 by in Uncategorized.
